soci 3513-sociology of aging

international literature in sociology index coverage: 1952- and full text coverage varies.

covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more. this collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles indexed in sociological abstracts and social services abstracts. as well as hundreds of full text scholarly journals, the database also includes over 500 recent full-text doctoral dissertations on sociology.

the premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles for academic libraries from the world's leading journals, this comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects. with millions of articles in both pdf and html full-text format and simultaneous, unlimited usage, researchers are able to find accurate, timely information quickly. coverage: 1980-

multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences. includes index to dissertations and theses and conference proceedings and cited reference searching. coverage: 1975-

bilingual resource to more than 400 english- and french-language journals, including more than 30 american titles dealing with north american and international issues. it provides both canadian and worldwide coverage of mainstream and academic periodicals, as well as 80 business journals. it includes some full-text titles. coverage: 1980-

includes 15 full-text canadian major daily newspapers. earliest coverage: 1977-

an online research product with more than 90 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. 
includes coverage from inception of more than 1,600 law and law-related periodicals, congressional record bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the u.s. reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700′s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the united nations and league of nations treaty series, all united states treaties, the federal register from inception in 1936, the cfr from inception in 1938, and much more.